2016 Awards Night

Monday 7th November marked the date of the 2016 BBM Youth Support Awards Night at NSW Parliament House. Thank you to Mr Matt Kean MP for being our host this year.

This annual event gives the Awardee’s friends and families a chance to celebrate their tremendous achievements before they travel to the UK on their BBM Youth Support Award. The night included speeches from past Awardees detailing their experiences with a central theme of making the most of the oppotunity because there are no limits what it can lead to.

Thank you to all the Awardee Alumni that came and talked to this year’s Awardees and shared their advice and a special thank you to the 3 that were happy to perform speeches.

Jessica Westcott – 2014/15 Music Awardee
Tim Eyes – 2010/11 Agriculture Awardee
Ben Madden – 1996/97 Technical Awardee


The photos will be uploaded within the next week so stay posted for those. Congratulations to all Awardees for this year!

Click Here to read the Brochure for the night.


8th November, 2016

Join our Mailing List



Search BBM Youth Support