BBM Youth Support Awards Night 2017

Despite a severe weather warning earlier in the day, the skies cleared above Parliament House NSW for our annual Awards Night. Parents, partners, donors, mentors and friends of BBM Youth Support turned out to congratulate and celebrate our 2017/18 awardees. Special thanks to past awardees Amanda Sullo, Grace Scott and Nathan Gore-Brown who were kind enough to share their own journey with the audience. Thanks also to the Hon. Matt Kean MP for speaking and presenting the trophies.

This year we were able to offer awards thirty five young people, although some were already overseas so unable to attend the Awards Night.

Please find a few of the first images from the night – more to come! Thank you to all who came and congratulations to all our awardees.


BBM Youth Support Awardees 2017/18


BBM Youth Support CEO Melanie Stray


Music Awardee Bridget O’Donnell and BBM Youth Support CEO Melanie Stray

2010/11 Agricultural awardee Tim Eyes and recommender James Hooke, TOCAL College

7th November, 2017

Join our Mailing List



Search BBM Youth Support